Kontakt

Joh. C. Henschen ( GmbH & Co. KG )

Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 55

28197 Bremen

Telefon: +49 421 52185-0,

Telefax: +49 421 52185-60,

e-mail: JCH@Henschen.de

 

 

Jan Henschen  Tel.: +49 421 52 185-12  e-mail: Jan@Henschen.de

Klaus Henschen  Tel.: +49 421 52185-14  e-mail: Klaus@Henschen.de

Thomas Henschen  Tel.: +49 421 52185-16  e-mail: Thomas@Henschen.de

henschen69Klaus                                        Jan                                     Thomas

 

Import

Jan Henschen / +49 421 52 185-12 / Jan@Henschen.de
Klaus Henschen /+49 421 52 185-14 / Klaus@Henschen.de
Monika Altmann / +49 421 52 185-10 / M.Altmann@Henschen.de
Sabine Herrmann / +49 421 52 185-44 / S.Herrmann@Henschen.de
Claudia Sveda / +49 421 52 185-46 / C.Sveda@Henschen.de
 
 
 
 

Export

Thomas Henschen / +49 421 52 185-16 / Thomas@Henschen.de
Anja Kind /+49 421 52 185-32 / A.Kind@Henschen.de
Martin König/+49 421 52 185-36 / M.Koenig@Henschen.de
Peter Tietje/+49 421 52 185-34 / P. Tietje@Henschen.de
 
 
 
 

Lager GVZ

Andreas Tietjen, Hendric Gensel & Marat Eganov
+49 421 52 185-55 / Lager@Henschen.de
 
 
 
 

Lager Speicher

Heinz-Dieter Hilken /+49 421 38 09 443 / JCH@Henschen.de
 
 
 

Buchhaltung

Gaby Henschen /+49 421 52 185-18 / Gaby@Henschen.de